Manjri Stud         Usha stud Farm
Bangalore |  Mysore |  Mumbai |  Pune |  Hyderabad |  Kolkata |  Delhi  
Indian Classics |  Profiles  |  Fixtures |  Video |  Archives |  Racing Fantasy |  Public Pulse |  In & Around |  Specials |  International |  Home  
Login Here
E-Mail :
Password :
    Lost Password?
New User? Join Now
Loading....
in   
 
Bangalore
Sea Fairey wins feature Sea Fairey wins feature Friday, August 19 , 2016
 
Light Of Magic wins feature Light Of Magic wins feature Thursday, August 18 , 2016
 
Azzurro wins feature Azzurro wins feature Saturday, August 13 , 2016
 
Honour wins feature Honour wins feature Friday, August 12 , 2016
 
Sea Fairey wins feature Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Bangalore
 
Mumbai
Carbonara wins feature Carbonara wins feature Sunday, April 24 , 2016
 
Maleficent wins feature Maleficent wins feature Saturday, April 23 , 2016
 
Phoenix Tiger wins feature Phoenix Tiger wins feature Sunday, April 17 , 2016
 
Melinda wins feature Melinda wins feature Saturday, April 16 , 2016
 
Carbonara wins feature Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Mumbai
 
Pune
Commander makes it in an exciting finish Commander makes it in an exciting finish Sunday, September 25 , 2016
 
Desert God marches on relentlessly Desert God marches on relentlessly Saturday, September 24 , 2016
 
Germanicus comes into Pune Derby reckoning Germanicus comes into Pune Derby reckoning Sunday, September 18 , 2016
 
Don Corleone proves too speedy yet again Don Corleone proves too speedy yet again Saturday, September 17 , 2016
 
Commander makes it in an exciting finish Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Pune
 
Mysore
Seven of Hearts scrapes home in R R R Trophy Seven of Hearts scrapes home in R R R Trophy Friday, September 23 , 2016
 
Zodiac wins feature Zodiac wins feature Thursday, September 1 , 2016
 
LaLa Dona wins feature LaLa Dona wins feature Friday, August 26 , 2016
 
Sans Peur wins feature Sans Peur wins feature Thursday, August 25 , 2016
 
Seven of Hearts scrapes home in R R R Trophy Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Mysore
 
Hyderabad
Italian Cypress wins feature Italian Cypress wins feature Tuesday, September 20 , 2016
 
Desert God passes the sternest test of his career Desert God passes the sternest test of his career Sunday, September 11 , 2016
 
Aster Rose wins feature Aster Rose wins feature Monday, August 29 , 2016
 
Vijay Sakhi wins feature Vijay Sakhi wins feature Sunday, August 28 , 2016
 
Italian Cypress wins feature Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Hyderabad
 
 
Poonawalla Stud Farms - India's leading Thoroughbred Stud Farm
Hazara Stud Farm
The Radiant Bloodstock Private Ltd
 Commander makes it in an exciting finish September 25
 Commander makes it in an exciting finish
 
 Desert God marches on relentlessly September 24
 Desert God marches on relentlessly
 
 Seven of Hearts scrapes home in R R R Trophy September 23
 Seven of Hearts scrapes home in R R R Trophy
 
 Italian Cypress wins feature September 20
 Italian Cypress wins feature
 
 Germanicus comes into Pune Derby reckoning September 18
 Germanicus comes into Pune Derby reckoning
 
 Don Corleone proves too speedy yet again September 17
 Don Corleone proves too speedy yet again
 
Glory of dancer
Disclaimer: The views expressed in Reviews and Analysis depict the personal perspective of the authors only. The website does not subscribe to or endorse any of the same and is not responsible for adverse consequences. Every effort is made to provide accurate information, we are not responsible for any discrepancies that are beyond our control.
© 2008 Racing Pulse. All Rights Reserved. A Davic Holdings Venture