Manjri Stud     Nanoli stud Farm     Usha stud Farm
Bangalore |  Mysore |  Mumbai |  Pune |  Hyderabad |  Kolkata |  Delhi  
Indian Classics |  Profiles  |  Fixtures |  Video |  Archives |  Racing Fantasy |  Public Pulse |  In & Around |  Specials |  International |  Home  
Login Here
E-Mail :
Password :
    Lost Password?
New User? Join Now
Loading....
in   
 
Bangalore
Padmanabhan saddles a quadruple Padmanabhan saddles a quadruple Saturday, December 27 , 2014
 
Arrogant Approach wins feature Arrogant Approach wins feature Saturday, December 20 , 2014
 
Pippin’s late rally proves fruitful in RCTC Cup Pippin’s late rally proves fruitful in RCTC Cup Friday, December 19 , 2014
 
Speed Six wins Turf Club Trophy in record time Speed Six wins Turf Club Trophy in record time  Saturday, December 6 , 2014
 
Padmanabhan saddles a quadruple Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Bangalore
 
Mumbai
Solomon wins Edgar Desylva Trophy Solomon wins Edgar Desylva Trophy Thursday, December 25 , 2014
 
Be Safe wins feature Be Safe wins feature Sunday, December 21 , 2014
 
Godspeed wins Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1) Godspeed wins Indian 1000 Guineas (Gr.1) Thursday, December 18 , 2014
 
Mountbatten wins the feature Mountbatten wins the feature Sunday, December 7 , 2014
 
Solomon wins Edgar Desylva Trophy Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Mumbai
 
Pune
Greek God wins feature Greek God wins feature Saturday, October 25 , 2014
 
Stroganoff wins feature Stroganoff wins feature Saturday, October 18 , 2014
 
Astapi wins Suresh Mahindra Trophy Astapi wins Suresh Mahindra Trophy Friday, October 17 , 2014
 
Quasar wins Nanoli Stud Pune Derby Quasar wins Nanoli Stud Pune Derby Sunday, October 12 , 2014
 
Greek God wins feature Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Pune
 
Mysore
Duma wins the feature Duma wins the feature Wednesday, December 17 , 2014
 
Secret Missile wins feature Secret Missile wins feature Wednesday, December 10 , 2014
 
Yakeen wins main event Yakeen wins main event Wednesday, December 3 , 2014
 
Sofast romps home Sofast romps home Wednesday, November 19 , 2014
 
Duma wins the feature Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Mysore
 
Hyderabad
Beau Ideal wins feature on day of favourites Beau Ideal wins feature on day of favourites Sunday, December 21 , 2014
 
Racing Ahead wins feature Racing Ahead wins feature Sunday, December 14 , 2014
 
Dare To Dream wins Golconda 2000 Guineas Dare To Dream wins Golconda 2000 Guineas Monday, December 8 , 2014
 
Supreme Fair wins Golconda 1000 Guineas Supreme Fair wins Golconda 1000 Guineas Monday, November 24 , 2014
 
Beau Ideal wins feature on day of favourites Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Hyderabad
 
 
 Padmanabhan saddles a quadruple December 27
 Padmanabhan saddles a quadruple
 
 Solomon wins Edgar Desylva Trophy December 25
 Solomon wins Edgar Desylva Trophy
 
 Be Safe wins feature December 21
 Be Safe wins feature
 
 Beau Ideal wins feature on day of favourites December 21
 Beau Ideal wins feature on day of favourites
 
 Arrogant Approach wins feature December 20
 Arrogant Approach wins feature
 
 Pippin’s late rally proves fruitful in RCTC Cup December 19
 Pippin’s late rally proves fruitful in RCTC Cup
 
Disclaimer: The views expressed in Reviews and Analysis depict the personal perspective of the authors only. The website does not subscribe to or endorse any of the same and is not responsible for adverse consequences. Every effort is made to provide accurate information, we are not responsible for any discrepancies that are beyond our control.
© 2008 Racing Pulse. All Rights Reserved. A Davic Holdings Venture