Manjri Stud     Nanoli stud Farm     Usha stud Farm
Bangalore |  Mysore |  Mumbai |  Pune |  Hyderabad |  Kolkata |  Delhi  
Indian Classics |  Profiles  |  Fixtures |  Video |  Archives |  Racing Fantasy |  Public Pulse |  In & Around |  Specials |  International |  Home  
Login Here
E-Mail :
Password :
    Lost Password?
New User? Join Now

Loading....
in   
 
Bangalore
Amazing Grace canters home in Leger Amazing Grace canters home in Leger Sunday, July 20 , 2014
 
Arta wins Karnataka Sub-Area Cup Arta wins Karnataka Sub-Area Cup Saturday, July 19 , 2014
 
Be Safe steamrolls opposition in Kingfisher Derby Be Safe steamrolls opposition in Kingfisher Derby Sunday, July 13 , 2014
 
Machiavellianism wins BTC Anniversary Cup Machiavellianism wins BTC Anniversary Cup Saturday, July 12 , 2014
 
Amazing Grace canters home in Leger Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Bangalore
 
Mumbai
Sandesh corners glory with fantastic feat Sandesh corners glory with fantastic feat Sunday, April 27 , 2014
 
La Femme Fleur obliges in Trainers Trophy La Femme Fleur obliges in Trainers Trophy Saturday, April 26 , 2014
 
Sandesh drives out Heatwave to victory Sandesh drives out Heatwave to victory Sunday, April 20 , 2014
 
Mountbatten unstoppable in Moonlight Romance Trophy Mountbatten unstoppable in Moonlight Romance Trophy Saturday, April 19 , 2014
 
Sandesh corners glory with fantastic feat Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Mumbai
 
Pune
Be Safe wins the feature Be Safe wins the feature Sunday, October 27 , 2013
 
Onassis wins feature Onassis wins feature Saturday, October 26 , 2013
 
Rodeo wins Suresh Mahindra Trophy Rodeo wins Suresh Mahindra Trophy Saturday, October 19 , 2013
 
Super Satin wins feature Super Satin wins feature Friday, October 18 , 2013
 
Be Safe wins the feature Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Pune
 
Mysore
Beyond Thankful wins feature Beyond Thankful wins feature Monday, July 21 , 2014
 
Royal Shaan wins feature Royal Shaan wins feature Wednesday, July 16 , 2014
 
Teri Adah wins feature Teri Adah wins feature Thursday, July 10 , 2014
 
Speartooth wins feature Speartooth wins feature Wednesday, July 9 , 2014
 
Beyond Thankful wins feature Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Mysore
 
Hyderabad
Rio Rojo wins final day’s feature Rio Rojo wins final day’s feature Monday, March 10 , 2014
 
Alaindair completes a dream treble Alaindair completes a dream treble Saturday, March 8 , 2014
 
Astapi wins Stayer`s Cup, Nefyn wins Sprinter`s Cup Astapi wins Stayer`s Cup, Nefyn wins Sprinter`s Cup Saturday, March 1 , 2014
 
Dare To Dream wins Alcock Arabian Million Dare To Dream wins Alcock Arabian Million Monday, February 24 , 2014
 
Rio Rojo wins final day’s feature Click here for All Seasons photoGallery of Hyderabad
 
 
 Beyond Thankful wins feature July 21
 Beyond Thankful wins feature
 
 Amazing Grace canters home in Leger July 20
 Amazing Grace canters home in Leger
 
 Arta wins Karnataka Sub-Area Cup July 19
 Arta wins Karnataka Sub-Area Cup
 
 Royal Shaan wins feature July 16
 Royal Shaan wins feature
 
 Be Safe steamrolls opposition in Kingfisher Derby July 13
 Be Safe steamrolls opposition in Kingfisher Derby
 
 Machiavellianism wins BTC Anniversary Cup July 12
 Machiavellianism wins BTC Anniversary Cup
 
hazara stud
Disclaimer: The views expressed in Reviews and Analysis depict the personal perspective of the authors only. The website does not subscribe to or endorse any of the same and is not responsible for adverse consequences. Every effort is made to provide accurate information, we are not responsible for any discrepancies that are beyond our control.
© 2008 Racing Pulse. All Rights Reserved. A Davic Holdings Venture